80fb91c033 · Add List View lab icon and make lab feature flag icons mandatory (#23930) · Updated 2026-08-08 11:04:08 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?