1c183496ca · fix: stabilize installer flows, managers, and terminal output · Updated 2026-05-17 11:46:56 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?