5fd42177d3 · feat: SEO/GEO optimization — meta tags, JSON-LD, FAQ, robots/sitemap · Updated 2026-06-20 06:48:02 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?