bbc423d9c7 · feat: Telegram Login Widget on /login page · Updated 2026-05-20 09:39:24 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?