b66c332c8d · feat: add YouTube and Telegram to service list · Updated 2026-06-21 15:33:52 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?