e3757f300a
Created by Github action --------- Co-authored-by: github-actions <github-actions@twenty.com>
31 lines
837 B
Plaintext
31 lines
837 B
Plaintext
---
|
|
title: Workspace Settings
|
|
description: Customize your workspace name and branding.
|
|
---
|
|
|
|
Those are accessible under **Settings → General**.
|
|
|
|
## Workspace Picture
|
|
|
|
* **Upload Logo**: Add a custom workspace logo
|
|
* **Supported formats**: PNG, JPEG, and GIF files under 10MB
|
|
* **Remove**: Delete the current workspace logo
|
|
|
|
## Workspace Name
|
|
|
|
* **Name**: Change your workspace display name
|
|
* This name appears to all workspace members
|
|
|
|
## Danger Zone
|
|
|
|
<Warning>
|
|
Deleting your workspace permanently removes all data and cannot be undone. All workspace data will be lost forever, all members will lose access immediately, and this action cannot be reversed.
|
|
</Warning>
|
|
|
|
To delete your workspace:
|
|
|
|
1. Click **Delete workspace** button
|
|
2. Confirm the deletion when prompted
|
|
|
|
**Note**: Only workspace administrators can delete workspaces.
|