Files
twenty/packages/twenty-docs/l/ja/user-guide/settings/capabilities/workspace-settings.mdx
T
github-actions[bot] e3757f300a i18n - docs translations (#16779)
Created by Github action

---------

Co-authored-by: github-actions <github-actions@twenty.com>
2025-12-23 17:06:38 +01:00

31 lines
837 B
Plaintext

---
title: Workspace Settings
description: Customize your workspace name and branding.
---
Those are accessible under **Settings → General**.
## Workspace Picture
* **Upload Logo**: Add a custom workspace logo
* **Supported formats**: PNG, JPEG, and GIF files under 10MB
* **Remove**: Delete the current workspace logo
## Workspace Name
* **Name**: Change your workspace display name
* This name appears to all workspace members
## Danger Zone
<Warning>
Deleting your workspace permanently removes all data and cannot be undone. All workspace data will be lost forever, all members will lose access immediately, and this action cannot be reversed.
</Warning>
To delete your workspace:
1. Click **Delete workspace** button
2. Confirm the deletion when prompted
**Note**: Only workspace administrators can delete workspaces.