b25330b607
### Context User (who has create a workspace and deleted it) can't create new workspace because after deleting his previous workspace, user has not been soft deleted. There is several cases where user should be soft deleted : 1/ if user delete his account 2/ if a user's workspace is deleted + user has no other workspace 3/ If a workspaceMember is removed + user has no other workspace ### Solution In `handleRemoveWorkspaceMember` method (logic used in the 3 cases), soft delete user when removing the last userWorkspace closes #9728 Co-authored-by: etiennejouan <jouan.etienne@gmail.com>