8b7188e85b
In [a previous PR](https://github.com/twentyhq/twenty/pull/11023) I fixed the issue where users where re-assigned the default role when signin up using SSO. The "fix" actually introduced another error, calling `assignRoleToUserWorkspace` only when a user is signing up to twenty, forgetting about the case where an existing twenty user signs up to a different workspace. They should still be assigned the role in that case. To fix this and improve clarity, I moved assignRoleToUserWorkspace to addUserToWorkspace and renamed addUserToWorkspace to addUserToWorkspaceIfUserNotInWorkspace since this is at each sign in but does nothing if user is already in the workspace. I think ideally we should refactor this part to improve readability and understandability, maybe with different flows for each case: signIn and signUp, to twenty or to a workspace