Files
twenty/packages/twenty-front/src/modules
Félix Malfait 5b4fed1afe Fix redirect to deleted workspace subdomain after workspace deletion (#17865)
## Summary
- After deleting a workspace, the app was incorrectly redirecting to the
deleted workspace's subdomain (e.g. `myworkspace.ourapp.com/sign-in-up`)
because `signOut()` only performs a client-side React Router navigation
which stays on the current domain.
- Added an explicit `redirectToDefaultDomain()` call after sign out in
the workspace deletion flow, which does a hard browser redirect to the
base domain (e.g. `app.ourapp.com`).

## Test plan
- [ ] Delete a workspace in a multi-workspace environment
- [ ] Verify the browser redirects to the base domain (`app.ourapp.com`)
instead of staying on the deleted workspace's subdomain
- [ ] Verify normal sign-out (without workspace deletion) still works as
expected

Made with [Cursor](https://cursor.com)

Co-authored-by: Cursor <cursoragent@cursor.com>
2026-02-11 18:25:27 +01:00
..
2026-02-04 13:30:55 +01:00
2026-02-11 15:33:51 +00:00