---
title: Workspace Settings
info: "Customize your workspace name and branding."
image: /images/user-guide/setup/settings.png
sectionInfo: Конфигуришите подешавања и преференције вашег Twenty радног окружења
---
## Workspace Picture
- **Upload Logo**: Add a custom workspace logo
- **Подржани формати**: PNG, JPEG и GIF датотеке до 10MB
- **Remove**: Delete the current workspace logo
## Име радног простора
- **Name**: Change your workspace display name
- This name appears to all workspace members
## Опасна зона
Deleting your workspace permanently removes all data and cannot be undone. All workspace data will be lost forever, all members will lose access immediately, and this action cannot be reversed.
To delete your workspace:
1. Click **Delete workspace** button
2. Потврдите брисање када се затражи
**Note**: Only workspace administrators can delete workspaces.