docs: remove reference to sync metadata (#19400)
This commit is contained in:
-17
@@ -50,23 +50,6 @@ npx nx run twenty-server:database:reset
|
||||
npx nx run twenty-server:typeorm migration:generate src/database/typeorm/core/migrations/nameOfYourMigration -d src/database/typeorm/core/core.datasource.ts
|
||||
```
|
||||
|
||||
#### For Workspace objects
|
||||
|
||||
There are no migrations files, migration are generated automatically for each workspace,
|
||||
stored in the database, and applied with this command
|
||||
|
||||
```bash
|
||||
npx nx run twenty-server:command workspace:sync-metadata -f
|
||||
```
|
||||
|
||||
<Warning>
|
||||
|
||||
This will drop the database and re-run the migrations and seed.
|
||||
|
||||
Make sure to back up any data you want to keep before running this command.
|
||||
|
||||
</Warning>
|
||||
|
||||
## Tech Stack
|
||||
|
||||
Twenty primarily uses NestJS for the backend.
|
||||
|
||||
Reference in New Issue
Block a user